Search Netcommunity

Contact Us

The University of East Anglia Alumni, Conferences Events office supports graduates beyond their degree and manages public lectures, reunions and recruitment events. Our community includes alumni and friends of the University.

General Enquiries
01603 593815
alumni@uea.ac.uk

Maresa Padmore, Assistant Head of Alumni, Conferences and Events
01603 593492
m.padmore@uea.ac.uk

Charlotte Burford, Alumni Relations Manager
01603 592220
c.burford@uea.ac.uk

Ruth Stokes, Alumni Relations Administrative Assistant
01603 593815
ruth.stokes@uea.ac.uk

Chris Livermore, Database Administrator
Alumni database
01603 592915
c.livermore@uea.ac.uk

Claire Roper, Database Administrative Assistant
01603 593069
c.roper@uea.ac.uk

Or write to us at:

 

The Alumni, Conferences and Events office
University of East Anglia
Norwich Research Park
NR4 7TJ


For further information on the Annual Fund, please contact:
The Annual Fund
01603 593776
annualfund@uea.ac.uk

Gifts and legacies
If you want to discuss gifts or legacies please contact:
01603 593930
supportuea@uea.ac.uk